o_O � � � � L I Z Z Y F E R � � � � O_o

Still playing cat and mouse with the universe.


Am I grumpy today?

host

current entry

past entries

email me!

notes



Great art is clear thinking about mixed feelings.

-- W.H. Auden



I believe that, as long as there is plenty, poverty is evil.

-- Robert F. Kennedy

07.09.02 - 1:37 p.m.

(heee.

this? is kinda funny. original date: February 12, 2001, email from Damon)

Hee. I updated my diary. I need to send you a coupla mp3s tomorrow. Even if you have other scenes lined up!!

I played a while with Tracy tonight (with Wish). Tracy (the character) is apparently all gushy because he turned her down, or something. Heh. Bizarre. Trekker was there, too. Trekker didn't trust Wish one bit (likely because Wish looked like he was on the verge of killing Tracy). And he's about to report to Constanta. Heh. Man. I bet someone could fart, and he'd report to Constanta. [hahahah. okay, that was the really part. smirks. and it wouldn't make any sense unless you 1. rp'd and 2. knew the chars] Wish was in Sokto, too. That's like Glabro for Garou...heh...he pokes blatant holes in the Veil now and then. It confuses people even more. Plus, it might annoy WtA, too *cackles*

Holy shit... *just reread the Karoush--Bastet litany* there's NO MENTION of a veil in here. The closest it gets is "Honor Your Silence". Heh, heh, heh...I love Bastet sometimes. They're so laid-back on the rules. Human flesh? Eat away! Veil? What veil? As long as the lore's safe, no problem!

*is DLing*

oy, this DL is never gonna END!!! *needs sleep*

*yawns hugely*

screw this, i'm sleeping. hope to see you online tomorrow!! write back if you get a chance. or write a diary entry. i LMAO at your top ten reasons for bitchiness, btw. is your toe better?

-Damon

I am not a Marxist.

-- Karl Marx


Dei remi facemmo
ali al fol volo.

-- Dante Inferno XXVI.125


Intelligent Life

Apollos
Azra'il
Cody
Migali
The Psycho
Salam Pax
Silver
Wolf


she feeds the wound within her veins;
she is eaten by a secret flame.

-- Virgil, Aeneid, IV



By your stumbling, the world is perfected.

-- Sri Aurobindo






[:about me:] [:about others:] [:recommend my diary:] [:diaryland:]