o_O � � � � L I Z Z Y F E R � � � � O_o

Still playing cat and mouse with the universe.


Am I grumpy today?

host

current entry

past entries

email me!

notes



Great art is clear thinking about mixed feelings.

-- W.H. Auden



I believe that, as long as there is plenty, poverty is evil.

-- Robert F. Kennedy

07.08.02 - 10:56 a.m.

(more youth, more innocence. an email from Damon about... diaryland. Original date? September 16, 2000.)

http://azrail.diaryland.com

I updated my online journal! *proud* Actually, I updated it several times, but forgot to tell ya =P But it's the latest one I kinda like.

Louis updated his, too, I think... crackbaby.diaryland.com ...

Why don't you get your own diaryland journal, huh? *grins* I think it's cool *heh* It's like your own personal ranting/stomping ground.

Hey, btw, heard you were feeling better today. Despite having stayed up late. See? It's just withdrawal *smirk* TOLDYA SO!!!!

-Damon

I am not a Marxist.

-- Karl Marx


Dei remi facemmo
ali al fol volo.

-- Dante Inferno XXVI.125


Intelligent Life

Apollos
Azra'il
Cody
Migali
The Psycho
Salam Pax
Silver
Wolf


she feeds the wound within her veins;
she is eaten by a secret flame.

-- Virgil, Aeneid, IV



By your stumbling, the world is perfected.

-- Sri Aurobindo






[:about me:] [:about others:] [:recommend my diary:] [:diaryland:]